I've restored some pictures to Robin. Where are they?

Robin begins to archive your apps and images when you've begun to fill up its local storage. When you restore an image, that archived image is what is being viewed in your gallery. If you don't see those images in the DCIM folder, don't panic, they aren't supposed to be there because it would cause problems with services like Google Play. Imagine restoring an image multiple times - you'd end up having duplicates all over!

We don't want that either, so in the case that you'd like to transfer those images to your computer, you can share those pictures to your favorite service, or use our WebClient (coming soon) to download the images to your computer.

Want more help?

Visit Our Community

Get help from other rebels right away.